Find Vaulting Near You

Regional Map

Equestrian Vaulting USA is divided into regions for competition purposes and to give areas a way to have their own regional events, “government,” and treasury. This map shows the regions across the United States:

Region I – Arizona, Hawaii, Southern California, Southern Nevada, Utah

Region II – Northern California, Northern Nevada

Region III – Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington, Wyoming

Region IV – Arkansas, Colorado, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas

Region V – Iowa, Kansas, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin

Region IX – Alabama, Connecticut, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, Mississippi, New Jersey, New Hampshire, New York, North Carolina, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, South Carolina, Tennessee, Vermont, Virginia

Region X – Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, West Virginia

Zone Map

Zones were established to promote more recognized competitions across the country. EVUSA divided the map into sections that had vaulting activity within a reasonable amount of travel time. This map shows the zones across the United States:


Zone 1 – Alaska, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nebraska, North Dakota, Oregon, South Dakota, Washington, Wyoming
Zone 2 – Northern California, Northern Nevada
Zone 3 – Arizona, Southern California, Southern Nevada, Utah
Zone 4 – Colorado, Kansas, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Zone 5 – Alabama, Arkansas, Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kentucky, Louisiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Mississippi, Missouri, Ohio, Tennessee, Wisconsin
Zone 6 – Connecticut, Delaware, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont
Zone 7 – Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, West Virginia