Lifetime Achievement

Lifetime Achievement Award

The AVA Lifetime Achievement Award honors the entire scope of (and hopefully continuing) contributions of a very special member of the vaulting community. This award is not awarded annually but only when there is an exceptional member to be honored.

2013 – Linda Bibbler, Woodside, California

2010 – Nancy Stevens-Brown, Soquel, California

2009 – J. Ashton Moore, San Juan Bautista, California AND Jan Garrod, Saratoga, California

2008 – Suzanne Detol (FEI O), Cornelius, Oregon

2007 – Jane Garrod, Saratoga, California

2005 – Marianne Rose, Los Gatos, California

2004 – Adrienne Stang, Saratoga, California